PTC Talks

Hear about the trends and the best success stories of digital transformation in the industry.
The #PTCTalks bring together different actors of the digital transformation in the industry: technological experts, industry players, solution providers, experts in human and organizational transformation...

30 min Every Friday
At 11AM BST | 12PM CET | 2PM EEST | 3PM GST | 4:30PM IST

Discover the trends and the best success stories of digital transformation in the industry

The #PTCTalks gather every Friday for a 30-min session different actors of the digital transformation in the industry: technological experts, industry actors, solution providers, experts of the human and organizational transformation...

PTC Talk guest speaker, Tobias Petz, Business Development Manager CER at Transition Technologies PSC, will discuss on Friday, February 3rd from 12.00-12.30pm CET ” Cloud as a key factor for SEG’s Digital Transformation".

Speaker:


Tobias Petz,
Business Development Manager CER at Transition Technologies PSC


Join the #PTCTalks! Come and get inspired by real-life examples, ask your questions to the experts, and share your perspectives with the rest of the community.

Hi [subject-name], Welcome back.
Not you?

Click the button below to continue.



Please wait while your request is being submitted...

Next #PTCTalks

Date Topic Speaker
February 3 Cloud as a key factor for SEG’s Digital Transformation Tobias Petz, Business Development Manager CER, Transition Technologies PSC
February 10 The Way to Sustainability and Optimized Energy Management Rodrigo Alves, Leader of Sustainability and Energy Management Consultancy Practice in EMEA, Kalypso – Rockwell Automation