• WEBINAR: Building Better Collaboration with ThingWorx Navigate

WEBINAR: Building Better Collaboration with ThingWorx Navigate

Event Date: March 14 | 10:00 AM EET | 12 PM GST | 1:30 PM IST


Johnson & Johnson is one of the world’s most admired manufacturers with a strong reputation in medical innovation, health equity, and product quality. But with over 130,000 employees and a diverse product portfolio, J&J needed better ways of securely collaborating across its global product development teams. In this webcast, technology leaders in the J&J Medical Device Business Segment will describe how they are using ThingWorx Navigate to enable real-time data sharing across development, manufacturing, and support to drive better decision making and innovation. J&J will walk through its:

  • Top collaboration applications, use cases, and value
  • Collaboration architecture vision and roadmap
  • Best practices for enabling engineering and cross-functional collaboration
  • Business impact achieved across product quality, revenue, and cost savings
Preeti-Gupta-v3
 
Preeti Gupta
Lead ThingWorx Architect
Johnson & Johnson
Emily-Larkin-200x200
 
Emily Larkin
Product Manager
PTC

Hi [subject-name], Welcome back.
Not you?

Click the button below to continue.