Public Relations Contacts at PTC

Public Relations

PTC Corporate Headquarters

Jack McAvoy
VP Corporate Communications
140 Kendrick St.
Needham, MA 02494
Tel: 781-370-6143
Cell: 617-771-7760
jmcavoy@ptc.com

Anita Berryman
Director Operations, Corporate Communications
140 Kendrick Street
Needham, MA 02494
Tel: 781-370-6619
Cell: 508-642-3071
aberryman@ptc.com


PTC North America

Michelle Hopkins
Director, Corporate Communications Program
5901 Peachtree Dunwoody Road / Bldg. A Ste. 350
Atlanta, GA, 30328
Tel: 404.610.3665
mihopkins@ptc.com

Kelley Brescia
PR & Communications Manager - Solutions Group
140 Kendrick Street
Needham, MA 02494
Tel: 781-370-5462
Cell: 781-697-6011
kbrescia@ptc.com

Greg Payne
PR & Communications Manager - Technology Platform Group
140 Kendrick Street
Needham, MA 02494
Tel: 781.370.6302
Cell: 508.745.6742
Cell: 781-697-6011
gpayne@ptc.com


Analyst Relations

Alexandra King
Manager, Analyst Relations
140 Kendrick Street
Needham, MA 02494
Tel: 781-370-5723
Cell: 978-697-6028
aking@ptc.com


PTC Central Europe

Libby Fink
Director, Corporate Communications
Posener Strasse 1,
Sindelfingen, Germany 71065
Tel: +49 (0)7056 630 9407
jfink@ptc.com


PTC Northern Europe

Jacqui Cook
Manager, Corporate Communications
1st Floor, The Hub
Fowler Avenue, Farnborough Business Park
Farnborough, Hants, GU14 7JF
Tel: +44 1252 453611
jcook@ptc.com


PTC Southern Europe

Odile Heitz
Manager, Corporate Communications
Immeuble Emeraude
1 rue du Petit Clamart
Vélizy Villacoublay, France 78140
Tel: + 33 1 40 83 32 24
oheitz@ptc.com


PTC Japan

Saori Nonaka
Public Relations Manager
37 Flr. Shinjuku Oak Tower
6-8-1 Nishishinjuku, Shinjuku-ku Tokyo 163-6037
Tel: +81.70.1525.4696
snonaka@ptc.com


PTC Taiwan

Vivian Lin
Marketing Communication Manager, Regional Marketing
15F, No.460,Sec.4, HsinYi Rd
Taipei 110, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886-2758-8600
huilin@ptc.com


PTC China & PacRIM

Penny Zhou
Director, Corporate Communications
Rm.1616, Beijing Fortune Building, No.5 Dong San Huan Bei Lu, Chao Yang Dist.
Beijing, China, 100004
Tel: 8610-85873250
pzhou@ptc.com


PTC Korea

SeonMee Yoon
Regional Marketing Manager
10th Fl. Kosmo Tower
1002 Daechi-dong, Kangnam-Ku
135-502 Seoul
Korea, South
Tel: +82.10.7173.5730
syoon@ptc.com


PTC India

Sundaram Malik
Regional Marketing Manager
4th Floor, Phoenix Towers
560 025 Bangalore
India
Tel: +91.81975.94123
sumalik@ptc.com