Contact PTC

Public Relations

PTC Corporate Headquarters
Eric Snow
VP, Corporate Communications
140 Kendrick St.
Needham, MA 02494
Tel: 781-370-6210
Cell: 617-913-9719
esnow@ptc.com

Anita Berryman
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
140 Kendrick St.
Needham, MA 02494
Tel: 781-370-6619
Cell: 508-642-3071
aberryman@ptc.com

Analyst Relations
Jack McAvoy
Director, Analyst Relations
140 Kendrick St.
Needham, MA 02494
Tel: 781-370-6143
Cell: 617-771-7760
jmcavoy@ptc.com

PTC North America
Beth Ambaruch
Director, Corporate Communications
19406 Stonegate Drive
Prior Lake, MN 55372
Tel: 952-435-5058
Cell: 952-232-8866
bambaruch@ptc.com

Julie Blake
Manager, Corporate Communications
140 Kendrick St.
Needham, MA 02494
Tel: 781-370-5435
Cell: 617-510-3692
jublake@ptc.com

PTC China
Penny Zhou
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
Rm.1616, Beijing Fortune Building,
No.5 Dong San Huan Bei Lu, Chao Yang Dist.
Beijing, China, 100004
Tel: 8610-85873250
pzhou@ptc.com

PTC Korea
Yeon Sook (Claire) Park
Manager, Regional Marketing
10th Fl. Kosmo Tower #1002 Daechi-Dong
Kangnam-Ku, 135-502, Seoul, Korea
Tel: 82-2-3484-8097
ypark@ptc.com

PTC Taiwan
Vivian Lin
Marketing Communication Manager, Regional Marketing
15F, No.460,Sec.4, HsinYi Rd
Taipei 110, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: +886-2-27575565
huilin@ptc.com

PTC Northern and Central Europe
Libby Fink
Director, Corporate Communications
Posener Strasse 1,
Sindelfingen, Germany 71065
Tel: +49 (0)7056 630 9407
jfink@ptc.com

PTC Southern Europe and Benelux
Odile Heitz
Manager, Corporate Communications
Immeuble Emeraude
1 rue du Petit Clamart
Vélizy Villacoublay, France 78140
Tel: + 33 1 40 83 32 24
oheitz@ptc.com

PTC UK
Jacqui Cook
Manager, Corporate Communications
1st Floor, The Hub
Fowler Avenue, Farnborough Business Park
Farnborough, Hants, GU14 7JF
Tel: +44-1252-453611
jcook@ptc.com

PTC Japan
Noriko Sakurai
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications
Shinjuku Oak Tower, 6-8-1, Nishi-Shinjuku
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 163-6037 Japan
Tel: 81-3-3346-2365
nsakurai@ptc.com


PTC Community
Manufacturing Transformation global research study